Concrete Association of Wyoming
Concrete Association of Wyoming
Wyoming Concrete

Wyoming Concrete Association


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

Altaview Concrete
Mark Quinn
120 A East Elk Street
Kemmerer, WY  83101
Phone: 307-877-3400
Cell: 307-727-7801
mark.quinn@windrivermaterials.com
www.summit-materials.com
Membership: Regular Member A
Mark Quinn, Operations Manager
120 A East Elk Street
Kemmerer, WY 83101
Offering Concrete, Aggregates, Oilfield/Industrial Supply in Evanston, Kemmerer & Marbleton, Wyoming


BASF
Brandon Cook
948 S. Pearl Stree/Ste 101
Denver, CO  80209
Phone: 303-704-3849
Cell: 303-704-3749
brandon.cook@basf.com
www.basf.cm
Membership: Regular Member B
Terry McGrath, Manager
Brett Bermingham, Sales Representative
Brandon Cook, Sales Representative
Kirk Johnson, 303-807-8254, kirk.johnson@basf.com

Big Horn Redi-Mix, Inc.
Chuck Mock
PO Box 48
Thermopolis, WY  82443
Phone: 307-864-3397
Cell: 307-899-9531
Fax: 307-587-9509
Membership: Regular Member A
Raymond DrVries, Sr., President
Raymond DrVries, Jr., Vice President
Cindy S. DeVries, Secretary
Shawn DeVries, Treasurer

Brundage Bone Concrete Pumping Inc.
Keith Joiner
6475 Downing Street
Denver, CO  80229
Phone: 303-289-4444, ext 332
Cell: 970-319-5554
Fax: 303-289-1080
keithjoiner@brundagebone.com
www.bundagebone.com
Membership: Associate Member
Brundage Bone Concrete Pumping is a concrete pumping service that operates in Colorado and Wyoming. In addition to providing top notch quality pumping services, Brundage-Bone is committed to safety. Our goal is to complete every project not only efficiently, but also safely. We also present very competitive price, diverse modern fleet, including concrete pumps, telebelts, and specialty equipment. We have quality operators providing the best value for concrete pumping anywhere.

Colorado/Wyoming Chapter of the American Concrete Pavement Assn.
Ron Youngman
6880 South Yosemite Court, Suite 100
Centennial, CO  80112
Phone: 303-297-1789
Cell: 303-775-3360
Fax: 303-298-8008
2young2b_ron@comcast.net
www.paveconcrete.org
Membership: Associate Member
Ron Youngman, Executive Director,
Barbra Applegate Office Manager
The American Concrete Pavement Association (ACPA) was created to lead and assist members in market development, technical expertise, design, specifications, construction and restoration. ACPA also provides national and local representation, a forum for innovation, and research for the future.

Concrete Stabilization Technologies
Roy Mathis
58 Mule Creek Rd
Wheatland, WY  82201
Phone: 307-322-3990
Cell: 307-331-0544
Fax: 307-322-5466
rmathis@wyoming.com
www.cststabilization.com
Membership: Associate Member
Roy O. Mathis, President
Mike Larson, Vice President
Gloria Mathis, Secretary
Jim Purdy-303-956-2288
URETEK Rocky Mountain

Slab Lifting,Soil Stabilization, Water Control, Manhole & Vault Sealing, Foundation Lifting & Stabilization, and Expansive Soil Control.

Croell Redi-Mix, Inc.
Oliver Lunbery III
5750 Swanson Rd.
Gillette, WY  82718
Phone: 307-686-1800
Cell: 308-383-3497
Fax: 307-686-1803
oliver.lunbery@croell.com
Membership: Regular Member A
Roger Croell, President
Joe Croell, Regional Manager
Brian Marchant, Regional Manager

Croell Redi-Mix, Inc.
Roger Croell
P.O. Box 1560
Douglas , WY  82633
Phone: 307-358-4482
Fax: 307-358-5116
croell@vcn.com
Membership: Regular Member A

Roger Croell, President
Joe Croell, Regional Manager
Brian Marchant, Regional Manager
Phone: 307-283-2221

Donkey Creek Construction, Inc.
Lance Croell
PO Box 1507
Gillette, WY  82717
Phone: 307-682-1416
Cell: 307-682-1416
Fax: 307-257-7172
lancec@donkeycreekconstruction.com
www.donkeycreekconstruction.com
Membership: Affiliate Member
Tanner Bartel-President
Lance Croell-Vice President

General Construction, Site Concrete, Paving, Machine & Laser Screening, Decorative Concrete and Finished Floors

GCC of America
David Gray
600 S. Cherry Street. Suite 1000 10th Floor
Glendale, CO  80246-1796
Phone: 303-739-5900
Cell: 303-324-8999
dgray@gcc.com
www.gcc.com
Membership: Regular Member B
Steve Ambrose, Vice President of Sales
sambrose@gcc.com
Joe Finnegan, Regional Sales Manager
jfinnegan@gcc.com
David Gray

Manufacturers of Portland cement products, API oil well cements, distributor of Class F Fly Ash.
Serving customers from cement plants in Rapid City, SD, Pueblo, CO and Tijeras, NM.
Our customer service is available at 1-800-Call GCC
(1-800-225-5422)

Holcim (US), Inc.
Roger Iverson
1687 Cole Blvd. Ste. 300
Golden, CO  80401
Phone: 303-716-5285
Cell: 303-406-1811
Fax: 303-237-0809
roger.iverson@holcim.com
www.holcim.com
Membership: Regular Member B
Mike Lively, General Manager, cell # 303-589-5007, email: mike.lively@holcim.com
Roger Iverson, Sr Market Manager, cell # 303-406-1811, email: roger.iverson@holcim.com
Greg Miller, Market Manager, cell # 406-581-2789 e-mail: greg.miller@holcim.com
Tim Bochnowski, Market Manager, cell # 801-829-5566, email: tim.bochnowski@holcim.com
Kevin Kane, Technical Service Engineer, cell # 720-878-4075, email: kevin.kane@holcim.com
Steve Morrical, Sr. Technical Service Engineer, cell # 406-581-4970, email: steve.morrical@holcim.com
Todd Laker, Sr. Technical Service Engineer, cell # 801-643-2708, email: todd.laker@holcim.com

Intermountain Constrution & Materials
Don Stanger
P.O. Box 2469
Gillette, WY  82717
Phone: 307-682-8407
Cell: 307-751-2039
Fax: 307-686-6433
dstanger@icm.bz
Membership: Regular Member A
John Kane, President
Tom Murphy, Vice President
Dave Langley, Redi Mix Supervisor

KB Engineering, LLC
Kim Basham
1716 Capitol Ave
Cheyenne, WY  82001
Phone: 307-635-7240
Cell: 307-324-8469
Fax: 307-635-7250
kbasham@KBEngLLC.com
www.kbengllc.com
Membership: Professional/Technical Member
Kim Basham, PhD, PE-President
Sue Basham-Vice President & Technical Associate

Concrete engineering: design, troubleshooting, forensic investigations, pre-construction services, repair, workshops and seminars.

Knife River
Ken Geis
P.O. Box 730
Casper, WY  82602
Phone: 307-237-9346
Fax: 307-234-7211
Ken.Geis@Kniferiver.com
Kniferiver.com
Membership: Regular Member A
David Fertig, General Manager
Ken Geis, Concrete Production Manger

Ready Mix, Aggregate Material Supplies, Asphalt, Paving-Concrete-Asphalt,
Curb Gutter & Underground Utilities

Lowham Walsh LLC
Harry Kessner, PE/PLS
205 S. Third Street
Lander, WY  82520
Phone: 307-332-9899
hkessner@gmail.com
Membership: Professional/Technical Member
Andy Strike, G.M. of Lowham Walsh LLC
Harry Kessner, Senior Engineer

McClellan & MacQueen, Inc.
Trever Harvard
PO Box 425
Worland, WY  82401
Phone: 307-347-2332
Cell: 307-347-2332
mcmac@rtconnect.net
Membership: Affiliate Member
Jerry Harvard, President
Trever Harvard, Treasurer
Tim Wright, Secretary

We specialize in commercial and residential concrete construction including paving, curb & gutter, sidewalk, foundations and agricultural structures.

McMurry Ready Mix Co.
Jeff Hochendoner
P.O. Box 2488
Casper, WY  82602
Phone: 307-473-7625
Cell: 307-259-8457
Fax: 307-472-3467
jeffh@mrmco.net
Membership: Regular Member A
Ron McMurry President
Jaun Freire, Vice President
John Ramage, Secretary/Treasurer
Jeff Hochendoner, Concrete Operations Manager
Rob Jongsma, Aggregate Sales Manager

Ready Mix Concrete, Aggregate Sales & Hauling, Heavy Highway Contractor, Aggregate Crushing, Grading & Dirt Contractor and Concrete Pumping

Morandin Concrete
Jeanie Grogan
1209 W. 22nd Street
Cheyenne, WY  82003
Phone: 307-638-6297
morandinconcrete@hotmail.com
Membership: Regular Member A
Concrete Ready Mix Producer serving the Cheyenne, Wyoming market.
Jina Costello President
Jeanie Grogan Vice-President
Tippy Costello Secretary/Treasure

Morris "Skip" Huffman
Headwaters Resources
PO Box 630197
Littleton, CO  80163-0197
Phone: 720-775-8310
Fax: 866-880-9716
shuffman@headwaters.com
Membership: Professional/Technical Member
Processing and distribution of Fly Ash (Pozzolans) for concrete, soil stablilization and mineral filler applications. Marketing, sales and general technical services

Mountain Cement Company
Deryl Woirhaye
5 Sand Creek Rd
Laramie, WY  82070
Phone: 307-262-0750
Cell: 307-262-0750
Fax: 307-742-6962
dwoirhaye@mountaincement.com
www.mountaincement.com
Membership: Regular Member B
Tom Hamp, President
Casey Mendenhall, Vice President Sales and Marketing, cmendenhall@mountaincement.com
Deryl Woirhaye, Wyoming Territory Manager

Mountain Cemment Company is the best cement supplier to meet your needs.

Pete Lien & Son`s
Dale Filholm
P.O. Box 1136
Gillette, WY  82717-1136
Phone: 307-686-0043
Cell: 307-680-4424
Fax: 307-682-0806
dfilholm@petelien.com
Membership: Regular Member A
Chris Lien , President
Kim Sarver, General Manager Ready Mix Division
Dale Filholm, Wyoming Manager:
Ready Mix Concrete, Land Scaping Blocks, Precast
Aggerates: Hunter Quarry 307-283-2430
Rawlins Quarry 307-324-9030

Portland Cement Association
Don Clem
6880 South Yosemite Court, Suite
Centennial, CO  80112
Phone: 303-649-2222
Cell: 303-881-5009
Fax: 303-290-8008
Dclem@cement.org
cementcouncil.org
Membership: Associate Member
Don Clem, P.E., Executive Director
PCA, Rocky Mountain Cement Council

Jamie Johnson, P.E., Pavement Engineer, jjohnson@cement.org

Barbara Applegate, Administrative Assistant, bapplegate@cement.org

Powder River Construction, Inc.
Tonia Spruhan
PO Box 2020
Gillette, WY  82717
Phone: 307-687-7721
Fax: 307-687-3137
tspruhan@prcwy.com
Membership: Affiliate Member
Matt Walker-President
Cliff Deiss-Sec/Treasurer

Commerical, Residential, Minning
General Construction, Concrete Construction, Site Development, Commercial Construction, Steel buildings, Manager at Risk Material Sales, material Recycling, Trucking

Reiman
Tom Reiman
P.O. Box 1007
Cheyenne, WY  82003
Phone: 307-632-8971
Fax: 307-632-8972
trr@reimancorp.com
www.reimancorp.com
Membership: Affiliate Member
Tom Reiman, President
W. W. Reiman, Executive Vice President
R. C. Reiman, CFO
Rich Bolkovatz, Vice President
Gerry Stramann, Vice President

Ritchie Brothers Auctioneers
Colton Nielsen
4444 Ritchie Drive
Longmont, CO  80504
Phone: 970-535-6700
Cell: 307-275-0115
Fax: 970-535-0168
cnielsen@rbauction.com
www.rbauction.com
Membership: Associate Member
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers sells – at 340 unreserved auctions each year – used and unused industrial equipment and other assets for the construction, transportation, material handling, mining, forestry, petroleum, marine, real estate, and agricultural industries.

Ritchie Bros. is the world`s largest industrial auctioneer, with 38 auction sites worldwide.

Riverton Ready Mix
Steve Harless
P.O. Box 991
Riverton, WY  82501
Phone: 307-856-1209
Cell: 307-851-7761
Fax: 307-857-0540
rrm@wyoming.com
Membership: Regular Member A
Jerry Harvard, President
Steve Harless, Vice President, General Manager
Greg Bradshaw, Secretary/Treasurer

Construction Material Supplier for Central Wyoming

Rocky Mountain Pre-Mix Concrete/Lander
Randy Newman
P.O. Box 610
Lander, WY  82520
Phone: 307-332-2753
Fax: 307-332-7480
randyrmpm2@hotmail.com
Membership: Regular Member A

Brad hulme, President
June Hulme, Secretary/Treasurer
Randy Newman, General Manager
Brian Darr, Lander Manager
Mike Pack, Dispatcher

Rocky Mountain Pre-Mix Concrete/Riverton
Brad Hulme
P.O. Box 426
Riverton, WY  82501
Phone: 307-856-3404
Fax: 307-856-7240
Membership: Regular Member A
Brad Hulme, President
June Hulme, Secretary/Treasurer
Randy Newman, General Manager
Marcel Lopez, Plant Manager
Dave Mirabel, Dispatcher

S & S Builders, LLC
Jeffrey Johnson
P. O. Box 1867
Gillette, WY  82717
Phone: 307-686-5659
Fax: 307-682-9335
jjohnson@ssbuildersllc.com
Membership: Affiliate Member
Ron Stoughton, President
Rick Potter, Vice President
Floyd Meeks, Secretary

General Contractor who specializes in all types of Concrete Construction, bridges, concrete paving, sidewalk, commerical foundations and flatwork.

Shot Crete Construction, Inc.
Karyl Bush
PO Box 1600
Dubois, WY  82513
Phone: 307-856-9373
Fax: 307-856-7564
kbush@wyoming.com
Membership: Affiliate Member
Ivan Bush-President
D. Shane Lassiter-Vice President
Gordon Bush-Secretary/Treasurer

Providing Commerical and Residential Concrete Work

Steve L. Anderson
Steve Anderson
5320 Pineridge Ave.
Cheyenne, WY  82009
Phone: 307632-1054
Cell: 307-61-7170
slanderson7@outlook.com
Membership: Professional/Technical Member

STRATA
Jason Gillespie
P.O. Box 4098
Gillette, WY  82717
Phone: 307-686-6409
Fax: 307-686-6501
jgillespie@stratageotech.com
www.StrataGeoTech.com
Membership: Professional/Technical Member
Geotechnical Engineering, Construction Materials Testing, QC/QA, Mix Designs,
PDA (Dynamic Pile Analysis)

Terracon Consults, Inc.
 
1505 Old Happy Jack Rd
Cheyenne, WY  82001
Phone: 307-632-9224
Fax: 307-635-5756
www.terracon.com
Membership: Professional/Technical Member
307-632-9224
Jared Jung, Office Manager-Casper
307-472-5274
Terracon provides geotechnical, enviromental, construction materials, and facilities consulting engineering services delivered with reliability, responsiveness, convenience, and innovation.

Transpro/Burgener Trucking
John Foster
7301 SW Frontage Rd
Ft. Collins, CO  80528
Phone: 303-883-0115
Cell: 303-883-0115
jfoster@burgenertrucking.com
Membership: Associate Member
Curt Burgener-President
John Foster-Regional Sales Manager

Transportation of bulk materials including Cement, Fly Ash, Lime, Aggregates to the Concrete, Paving, Oilfield and other industries across Wyoming, Colorado, Nebraska and Utah

Trimac Transportation
Gene Williams
P.O. Box 3000
Rapid City, SD  57709
Phone: 605-348-1063, ext 245
Fax: 605-348-8892
gwilliams@trimac.com
Trimac.com
Membership: Associate Member
Chris Gallowitz, Region Manager
Gene Williams. Branch Manager

For Hire carrier, Premier Builk Carrier in North America, Service with Safety.

U. S. Transportation, Inc.
Steve Hochmiller
241 West 56th Ave.
Denver, CO  80216
Phone: 303-297-9779
Cell: 303-550-1588
Fax: 303-297-0493
Membership: Associate Member
Steve Nelligan, Owner-CEO
Mike Bramlett, President
Michael T. Nelligan, Chairman
Steve Hochmiller, Vice President

Vista West Engineering
Randy Bomar
1470 Sugarland Dr. Suite 3
Sheridan, WY  82801
Phone: 307-672-9310
Cell: 307-751-4200
Fax: 307-672-9311
randy.bomar@vistawestengr.com
Membership: Professional/Technical Member
Rapndy Bomar; Principal
Dan Allen; Principal
Erik Miller; Principal
Jeff Feck, Principal
Vista West doea a variety of engineering related to airports, highways, municipal and site design.

Volvo Rents
Eric Nelson
PO Box 35
Casper, WY  82602
Phone: 307-234-2918
Cell: 307-262-3967
Fax: 307-234-3372
www.volorents.com
Membership: Associate Member
Carl Nelson, General Manager
Eric Nelson
1525 East "E" Street
Casper, WY 82601
109 Progress Circle
Mills, WY 82604

W.R. Grace
William Hart
367 Saxony Road
Johnstown, CO  80534
Phone: 303-304-0241
Cell: 303-304-0241
Fax: 970-587-1014
william.hart@grace.com
www.grace.com
Membership: Regular Member B
Fred Festa, President
Hudson LaForce, Senior Vice President
William "Bill" Hart, Sales Representative

Ready-Mix, Precast, Block and every industry that uses cement in there production process.

Wyoming Technology Transfer Center
Khaled Ksaibati
University Of Wyoming, Civil Engineering Dept.3295
Laramie, WY  82071
Phone: 307-766-6743
Fax: 307-766-6784
Membership: Professional/Technical Member
Khaled Ksaibati, Director
Mary Harman, Admin. Assistant, maryharman@uwyo.edu

 

Concrete in Wyoming